PORTFOLIO
SEARCH
SHOP
  • Your Cart Is Empty!
Rosedale Piano Movers - 1058a Yonge Street, Toronto, ON M4W 2L4 416-929-1915
Testimonials

Thanks a million!

Thank you so much, Stacy! We were unbelievably impressed with Friday’s crew and were blown away by their professionalism, skill and expertise. We are very grateful to all of you! SO looking forward to the arrival of the piano tomorrow. Thanks a million!

C.B. August 2021

Grateful for your hard work and efforts

We have received the piano and we are so thankful. Your team was able to delivery the piano in a professional manner and was able to move it protecting it from being damaged. We appreciate all the hard work that it took to move this piano and we are grateful for your hard work and efforts.

L.C. August 2021

Demonstrative of what excellent customer service should look like.

I just want to thank you and your crew for an efficient and coordinated move for both pianos.
Marc, Byron and Peter were courteous, careful and just an absolutely fabulous group of young men, who are demonstrative of what excellent customer service should look like. They made the piano exchanges a worry free and pleasant customer experience.
Thank you for hiring them… job well done!

M.T. July 2021

It Was As If The Piano Itself Was Magically Teleported

I’d like to thank James and the rest of the RPM crew for doing such a fantastic job safely moving my baby grand from Hockley Valley —> Kawartha Lakes. That thing is HEAVY(!)… I’m amazed they were able to carry it up the stairs with only a team of three (definitely speaking to their level of experience)! They were in and out within 45 minutes! It was as if the piano itself was magically teleported – they left not a scratch or mark behind. The moving crew arrived exactly when they said they would, and overall provided friendly, communicative and high quality service at a very reasonable-price. Also, excellent customer service on the back end from Stacy! Many thanks to RPM for their level of care, and for taking the stress away during our move.

S.T. May 2021

Definitely Chose The Right Company

Thank you so much to you and your team for a seamless move today and great co-ordination and communication. I definitely chose the right company to bring my dad’s piano home with me.

M.M. May 2021

Best Piano Moving Experience

Responsive service, well-timed, very fast, very professional, best piano moving experience I’ve had.

J.S. May 2021

Thank you

Thank you. Your men were incredible.

I.Z. March 2021

Highly Recommend

I will highly recommend your company!

Z.B. February 2021

We Were Very Pleased

We were very pleased with the professional way the crew completed the move today.

C.W. February 2021

Great Experience

WOW! This is the first time I have had a great experience with a moving company, and have moved more times than I can count. We had RPM move a piano into the basement for us, when the first moving company we hired was not able to. The guys at RPM were very pleasant, hardworking, and took great care to ensure our piano remained in perfect condition. They even wiped down the piano at the end! They also offer competitive pricing. Highly recommend.

R.H. February 2021

Impressed!

The piano movers did an excellent job! I was so impressed at how skillfully and carefully they moved my piano back in. Good to have it home again!

S.O. December 2020

5 Stars!

Really not surprised this business is rated at 5 stars! They made moving a piano seem like it was nothing. From Stacy in the office organizing and accommodating last minute changes to the 3 movers who were super professional and friendly, this business will come highly recommended. Would rate 6 stars if possible. Thanks to Rosedale Piano Movers for making a stressful part of my move absolutely stress free!

D.L. December 2020

Excellent Job

The movers did an excellent job, and we will certainly be in touch with you again if we ever need to move some pianos around!

J.D. November 2020

I Really Appreciate You

I really appreciate how much effort you put into my move and how above and beyond you’ve gone with sending updates

S.R. October 2020

I Will Definitely Recommend You

I will definitely recommend you to others because I was impressed with how professional (and kind) you were.

A.B. October 2020

A Big ‘Well Done’

I just want to say a big ‘Well Done’ to you and your movers. You had everything coordinated perfectly. The three fellows this morning were on time, totally cooperative, extremely careful and patient in getting the piano removed.

M.P. September 2020

Everything Was Great!

Everything was great! Your crew is absolutely lovely, and they were terrific to work with.

L.D. September 2020

They Did A Great And Efficient Job

They did a great and efficient job. You have all been very pleasant and professional to work with!

M.R. August 2020
Submit Your Testimonial

Required

What are your initials?
e.g. January 2021
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?
Give Us A Call